Skip to product information
1 of 3

Burn In The Flood Digipak

Burn In The Flood Digipak

Regular price £5.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

11 Track CD album housed in an 8pp Digipak with a full colour 20pp colour booklet.

Track Listing:

I:      Burn In The Flood (3.55)
II:     Failsafe  (3.22)
III:    In Retrospect (3.25)
IV:    Monarch  (3.35)
V:     Better Daze (3.50)
VI:    Nerv Feat. Oli Duncanson  (3.20)
VII:   Overcast (3.42)
VIII:  Remember Me Feat. Ryo Kinoshita (3.30)
IX:    Children of Manus Feat. Lochie Keogh (3.51)
X:     Blood (4.36)
XI:    Seven Years (Shine a Light on Me) (3.44)

Design: Make North


Customs Fees:

We are not responsible for any additional customs charges or fees once your package has left our facility. Customs charges and fees are the sole responsibility of the purchaser.

If you are unfamiliar with customs fees and charges, please speak to your local postal or customs office for more information.

If customs fees and charges are refused at the time of delivery, your order will be returned and you will not receive a refund for shipment costs.

Any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at:

View full details